Equal Opportunity and Fair Housing Commission

All nine members of the commission shall be inhabitants of the city. Membership of the commission shall be composed of one member who has housing-related expertise, one member of a minority group, one member from the local branch of the NAACP, one member from the ministerial alliance, and five at-large members appointed by the mayor with the consent of the city council.



Larry Adams

Julia Albarracin

Belinda Carr

Stirling Edwards

Julie Flynn

Raleigh Mitchell

Brandon Nelson

Doug Rossio

Patrick Stout