Fire and Police Commission

The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners consisting of three members, as provided by statute, who shall serve without compensation. The Commissioners are appointed by the mayor with the consent of the city council. The terms of office shall be three years and until their respective successors shall be appointed and have qualified.



Craig Conrad

Andrea Henderson

Beau Ingledue