Liquor Advisory Commission

The Liquor Advisory Commission shall consist of three members appointed by the mayor, with consent of a majority of the city council. Each commission member shall serve a three year term. The three year terms shall be staggered. A member whose term has expired may be reappointed for another three year term. The initial terms shall be as follows: one member shall serve a one year term, on shall serve a two year term and on shall serve a three year term.



Marshall Ervin

Wendell Seals

Steve Horrell