Tree Board

The Tree Board shall consist of a minimum of five members who shall all be residents and citizens of the city. All members shall be appointed by the mayor with the consent of the city council. The members of the commission shall serve a three year term.



Morris Vos

Dan Glenn

Margaret Ovitt

Gary Zeigler

Mitch Standard