City Government

Agendas, Minutes & Schedules

Agenda & Meetings Macomb IL
MEETINGS FOR 2022

MACOMB CITY COUNCIL

Day and Time: FIRST AND THIRD MONDAYS OF THE MONTH AT 5:15 P.M.

Place:
MACOMB CITY HALL
232 EAST JACKSON
MACOMB, ILLINOIS 61455

JANUARY 3, 2022         -          MONDAY
JANUARY 18, 2022       -          TUESDAY (Martin Luther King Jr.)

FEBRUARY 7, 2022       -          MONDAY
FEBRUARY 22, 2022     -          TUESDAY (President’s Day)

MARCH 7, 2022           -          MONDAY
MARCH 21, 2022         -          MONDAY

APRIL 4, 2022               -          MONDAY
APRIL 18, 2022             -          MONDAY

MAY 2, 2022                 -          MONDAY
MAY 16, 2022               -          MONDAY

JUNE 6, 2022                -          MONDAY
JUNE 20, 2022              -          MONDAY

JULY 5, 2022                -          TUESDAY (Independence Day)  
JULY 18, 2022              -          MONDAY

AUGUST 1, 2022           -         MONDAY
AUGUST 15, 2022         -         MONDAY

SEPTEMBER 6, 2022    -          TUESDAY (Labor Day)
SEPTEMBER 19, 2022  -          MONDAY

OCTOBER 3, 2022        -         MONDAY
OCTOBER 17, 2022      -         MONDAY

NOVEMBER 7, 2022      -        MONDAY
NOVEMBER 21, 2022    -        MONDAY

DECEMBER 5, 2022      -         MONDAY
DECEMBER 19, 2022    -         MONDAY

 

People talking in a group
Meetings for 2022

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE MEETINGS

Day and Time: MONDAYS AT 5:15 P.M.

Place:
MACOMB CITY HALL
232 EAST JACKSON
MACOMB, ILLINOIS 61455

Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 (Memorial Day)

Monday, June 13, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022

zoning meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals

Place:        Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time:         5:15 p.m., 1st or 3rd Wednesdays of each month
Day:          Scheduled as needed

Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Place:        Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time:         5:15 p.m., 2nd or 4th Wednesday of each month
Day:          Scheduled as needed

 

McDonough County Courthouse

Historic Preservation Committee

Place:  Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time:   3:00 p.m., 4th Tuesday of each month
Day:     Scheduled as needed

 

Scroll to Top