Meeting Schedules

************************************************************************************
MACOMB CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2019
************************************************************************************
FIRST AND THIRD MONDAYS OF THE MONTH
AT 5:15 P.M.
************************************************************************************
MACOMB CITY HALL
232 EAST JACKSON
MACOMB, ILLINOIS 61455

************************************************************************************

JANUARY 7, 2019         –           MONDAY
JANUARY 22, 2019       –           TUESDAY (Martin Luther King Jr.)

FEBRUARY 4, 2019       –           MONDAY
FEBRUARY 19, 2019     –           TUESDAY (President’s Day)

MARCH 4, 2019             –           MONDAY
MARCH 18, 2019           –           MONDAY

APRIL 1, 2019               –           MONDAY
APRIL 15, 2019             –           MONDAY

MAY 6, 2019                 –           MONDAY
MAY 20, 2019               –           MONDAY

JUNE 3, 2019                –           MONDAY
JUNE 17, 2019              –           MONDAY

JULY 1, 2019                –           MONDAY
JULY 15, 2019               –           MONDAY

AUGUST 5, 2019           –           MONDAY
AUGUST 19, 2019         –           MONDAY

SEPTEMBER 3, 2019    –           TUESDAY (Labor Day)
SEPTEMBER 16, 2019  –           MONDAY

OCTOBER 7, 2019         –           MONDAY
OCTOBER 21, 2019       –           MONDAY

NOVEMBER 4, 2019      –           MONDAY
NOVEMBER 18, 2019    –           MONDAY

DECEMBER 2, 2019      –           MONDAY
DECEMBER 16, 2019    –           MONDAY

*********************************************************************************
2019
COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE MEETINGS
5:15 P.M.

MACOMB CITY HALL
232 EAST JACKSON
MACOMB, ILLINOIS 61455
********************************************************************************

Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday, May 13 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (Memorial Day)

Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (Veteran’s Day)
Monday, November 25, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019

************************************************************************************
City of Macomb
Zoning Board of Appeals
2019 Meeting Calendar
************************************************************************************
Place: Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time: 5:15 p.m.
Day: 1st & 3rd Wednesday of Each Month
************************************************************************************

January 2
January 16

February 6
February 20

March 6
March 20

April 3
April 17

May 1
May 15

June 5
June 19

July 3
July 17

August 7
August 21

September 4
September 18

October 2
October 16

November 6
November 20

December 4
December 18

************************************************************************************
City of Macomb
Planning Commission
2019 Meeting Calendar
************************************************************************************
Place: Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time: 5:15 p.m.
Day: 2nd & 4th Wednesday of each month
************************************************************************************
January 9
January 23

February 13
February 27

March 13
March 27

April 10
April 24

May 8
May 22

June 12
June 26

July 10
July 24

August 14
August 28

September 11
September 25

October 9
October 23

November 13
November 27

December 11
December 25

************************************************************************************
City of Macomb
Historic Preservation Committee
2019 Meeting Calendar
************************************************************************************
Place: Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Day: 4th Tuesday of Each Month
************************************************************************************

January 22 July 23
February 26 August 27
March 26 September 24
April 23 October 22
May 28 November 26
June 25 December 24