Meeting Schedules

************************************************************************************
MACOMB CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2020
************************************************************************************
FIRST AND THIRD MONDAYS OF THE MONTH
AT 5:15 P.M.
************************************************************************************
MACOMB CITY HALL
232 EAST JACKSON
MACOMB, ILLINOIS 61455

************************************************************************************

JANUARY 6, 2020         –           MONDAY
JANUARY 21, 2020       –           TUESDAY (Martin Luther King Jr.)

FEBRUARY 3, 2020       –           MONDAY
FEBRUARY 18, 2020     –           TUESDAY (President’s Day)

MARCH 2, 2020             –           MONDAY
MARCH 16, 2020           –           MONDAY

APRIL 6, 2020               –           MONDAY
APRIL 20, 2020             –           MONDAY

MAY 4, 2020                 –           MONDAY
MAY 18, 2020               –           MONDAY

JUNE 1, 2020                –           MONDAY
JUNE 15, 2020              –           MONDAY

JULY 6, 2020                –           MONDAY
JULY 20, 2020               –           MONDAY

AUGUST 3, 2020           –           MONDAY
AUGUST 17, 2020         –           MONDAY

SEPTEMBER 8, 2020    –           TUESDAY (Labor Day)
SEPTEMBER 21, 2020  –           MONDAY

OCTOBER 5, 2020         –           MONDAY
OCTOBER 19, 2020       –           MONDAY

NOVEMBER 2, 2020      –           MONDAY
NOVEMBER 16, 2020    –           MONDAY

DECEMBER 7, 2020      –           MONDAY
DECEMBER 21, 2020    –           MONDAY

*********************************************************************************
2020
COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE MEETINGS
5:15 P.M.

MACOMB CITY HALL
232 EAST JACKSON
MACOMB, ILLINOIS 61455
********************************************************************************

Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (Memorial Day)

Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020

************************************************************************************
City of Macomb
Zoning Board of Appeals
2020 Meeting Calendar
************************************************************************************
Place: Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time: 5:15 p.m.
Day: 1st & 3rd Wednesday of Each Month
************************************************************************************

January 1
January 15

February 5
February 19

March 4
March 18

April 1
April 15

May 6
May 20

June 3
June 17

July 1
July 15

August 5
August 19

September 2
September 16

October 7
October 21

November 4
November 18

December 2
December 16

************************************************************************************
City of Macomb
Planning Commission
2020 Meeting Calendar
************************************************************************************
Place: Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time: 5:15 p.m.
Day: 2nd & 4th Wednesday of each month
************************************************************************************
January 8
January 22

February 12
February 26

March 11
March 25

April 8
April 22

May 13
May 27

June 10
June 24

July 8
July 22

August 12
August 26

September 9
September 23

October 14
October 28

November 11
November 25

December 9
December 23

************************************************************************************
City of Macomb
Historic Preservation Committee
2020 Meeting Calendar
************************************************************************************
Place: Macomb City Hall – 2nd Floor – Council Chambers
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Day: 4th Tuesday of Each Month
************************************************************************************

January 28 July 28
February 25 August 25
March 24 September 22
April 28 October 27
May 26 November 24
June 23 December 22

************************************************************************************
City of Macomb
Macomb Fire & Police Commission
2019-2020 Meeting Dates
************************************************************************************
Macomb Police Department – Training Room
120 S. McArthur Street
Macomb, IL 61455
5:15 P.M.
************************************************************************************

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020