Macomb Police

Macomb Police

Staff & Personnel

Jeff Hamer Chief of Police jhamer@macombpolice.com
Thomas Duvall Operations Commander tduvall@macombpolice.com
Todd Tedrow Lieutenant Investigator ttedrow@macombpolice.com
Nick Goc Lieutenant ngoc@macombpolice.com
Troy Shoudel Sergeant tshoudel@macombpolice.com
Aric Cremer Sergent aecremer@macombpolice.com
Nick Severs Investigator nsevers@macombpolice.com
Jordan Hawes Investigator jhawes@macombpolice.com
J.P. McLaughlin Police Officer jmclaughlin@macombpolice.com
Denise Cremer School Resource Officer dmay@macombpolice.com
Andrew Gray Police Officer agray@macombpolice.com
Kenneth Bergren Police Officer kbergren@macombpolice.com
Cody Parker Police Officer cparker@macombpolice.com
Renata Sturlic Police Officer rsturlic@macombpolice.com
Curtis Bedwell Police Officer cbedwell@macombpolice.com
Caitlin Lovell School Resource Officer cmlovell@macombpolice.com
Alec Lyle Police Officer alyle@macombpolice.com
Bryce Herrick Police Officer bherrick@macombpolice.com
Korri Cameron Police Officer kcameron@macombpolice.com
Kyle Protsman Police Officer Kprotsman@macombpolice.com
Colton Lawrence Police Officer clawrence@macombpolice.com
Brenda Lopina Police Officer blopina@macombpolice.com
Ryan Zahari Police Officer rzahari@macombpolice.com
Korby Foxall Police Officer kfoxall@macombpolice.com
Jeff Elmore CSO jelmore@macombpolice.com
Sally Vigezzi CSO svigezzi@macombpolice.com
Sherry Holmes Records Clerk sholmes@macombpolice.com

POLICE DEPT links

  • MPD STAFF AND PERSONNEL
  • Body Worn Camera F.A.Q.
  • Online Reporting
  • Illinois Association Shared Principles
  • Auto Burglary Prevention Tips
  • Special Olympics Illinois
  • McDonough County 911
  • Pay Your Ticket Online
  • Macomb Area Crime Stoppers
  • FBI Scam Reporting Center
  • Sex Offender Registration

POLICE DEPT forms

  • Macomb Police Department Application
  • FOIA Request Form
Scroll to Top