Macomb Police

Macomb Police

Staff & Personnel

Jerel Jones Chief of Police jjones@macombpolice.com
Lindsey May Act. Commander lmay@macombpolice.com
Jeff Hamer Lieutenant jhamer@macombpolice.com
Jim Rowland Lieutenant jrowland@macombpolice.com
Bill Lipcamon Act. Lieutenant lipcamon@macombpolice.com
Todd Tedrow Sergeant ttedrow@macombpolice.com
Nick Goc Act. Sergeant ngoc@macombpolice.com
Troy Shoudel Act. Sergeant tshoudel@macombpolice.com
Thomas Duvall Police Officer tduvall@macombpolice.com
Aaron Fannon Police Officer afannon@macombpolice.com
J.P. McLaughlin Investigator jmclaughlin@macombpolice.com
Denise Cremer School Resource Office dmay@macombpolice.com
Nick Severs K-9 Officer nsevers@macombpolice.com
Zachary Hill Police Officer zhill@macombpolice.com
Steven Huffman Investigator shuffman@macombpolice.com
Aric Cremer Police Officer aecremer@macombpolice.com
Daniel Dorich Police Officer ddorich@macombpolice.com
Andrew Gray Police Officer agray@macombpolice.com
Kenneth Bergren Police Officer kbergren@macombpolice.com
Cody Parker Police Officer cparker@macombpolice.com
Renata Sturlic Police Officer rsturlic@macombpolice.com
Jordan Hawes Police Officer jhawes@macombpolice.com
Curtis Bedwell Police Officer cbedwell@macombpolice.com
Caitlin Lovell Police Officer clovell@macombpolice.com
Jeff Elmore CSO jelmore@macombpolice.com
Sally Vigezzi CSO svigezzi@macombpolice.com
Sherry Holmes Records Clerk sholmes@macombpolice.com

POLICE DEPT links

  • MPD STAFF AND PERSONNEL
  • Body Worn Camera F.A.Q.
  • Online Reporting
  • Illinois Association Shared Principles
  • Auto Burglary Prevention Tips
  • Special Olympics Illinois
  • McDonough County 911
  • Pay Your Ticket Online
  • Macomb Area Crime Stoppers
  • FBI Scam Reporting Center
  • Sex Offender Registration

POLICE DEPT forms

  • Macomb Police Department Application
  • FOIA Request Form
Scroll to Top