Macomb Police

Macomb Police

Staff & Personnel

Jerel Jones Chief of Police jjones@macombpolice.com
Lindsey May Commander lmay@macombpolice.com
Jeff Hamer Administrator Lieutenant jhamer@macombpolice.com
Jim Rowland Lieutenant jrowland@macombpolice.com
Bill Lipcamon Act. Lieutenant lipcamon@macombpolice.com
Todd Tedrow Sergeant ttedrow@macombpolice.com
Nick Goc Act. Sergeant ngoc@macombpolice.com
Troy Shoudel Police Officer tshoudel@macombpolice.com
Thomas Duvall Police Officer tduvall@macombpolice.com
J.P. McLaughlin Investigator jmclaughlin@macombpolice.com
Denise Cremer School Resource Officer dmay@macombpolice.com
Nick Severs Investigator/K-9 Officer nsevers@macombpolice.com
Zachary Hill Police Officer zhill@macombpolice.com
Steven Huffman Police Officer shuffman@macombpolice.com
Aric Cremer Police Officer aecremer@macombpolice.com
Daniel Dorich Police Officer ddorich@macombpolice.com
Andrew Gray Police Officer agray@macombpolice.com
Kenneth Bergren Police Officer kbergren@macombpolice.com
Cody Parker Police Officer cparker@macombpolice.com
Renata Sturlic Police Officer rsturlic@macombpolice.com
Jordan Hawes Investigator jhawes@macombpolice.com
Curtis Bedwell Police Officer cbedwell@macombpolice.com
Caitlin Lovell Police Officer cmlovell@macombpolice.com
Alec Lyle Police Officer alyle@macombpolice.com
Bryce Herrick Police Officer bherrick@macombpolice.com
Christopher Zobrist Police Officer czobrist@macombpolice.com
Jared Dixon Police Officer jdixon@macombpolice.com
Jeff Elmore CSO jelmore@macombpolice.com
Sally Vigezzi CSO svigezzi@macombpolice.com
Sherry Holmes Records Clerk sholmes@macombpolice.com

POLICE DEPT links

  • MPD STAFF AND PERSONNEL
  • Body Worn Camera F.A.Q.
  • Online Reporting
  • Illinois Association Shared Principles
  • Auto Burglary Prevention Tips
  • Special Olympics Illinois
  • McDonough County 911
  • Pay Your Ticket Online
  • Macomb Area Crime Stoppers
  • FBI Scam Reporting Center
  • Sex Offender Registration

POLICE DEPT forms

  • Macomb Police Department Application
  • FOIA Request Form
Scroll to Top